Project Solutions

Project Solutions Commercial Utility
Rich Experience with Outstanding Achievements

Jetion Solar's project business started from 2009, we have solid track records from China, USA, UK, Germany, Italy, Ukraine, India, Thailand, Vietnam and other countries. Our project solution business covers the entire life cycle of PV project, from siting, design, financing, procurement, construction, installation, testing and operation & maintenance. Also, we offer completed PV projects to third party customers and continue to provide paid maintenance services.

780 MW

Cumulative Project

Development Capacity


320 MW

Holding PV

Project Assets


89 days

The Fastest Project

Construction Period (50 MW)


1.2 GW+

Project EPC Pipeline

(by end of 2019)



Quality Control throughout the Whole Value Chain
From the preliminary project investigation to the identification of yield rate of PV project investment, the quality control of Jetion Solar runs through every stage of the project development. For the PV modules used in the projects, we provide 12 years of workmanship warranty and up to 30 years of performance warranty from the date of purchase or installation. We guarantee that all projects comply with local technical and quality standards and specifications.
Efficient Execution by Professional Team
Jetion Solar has officially started project development and EPC business since 2009. At present, we have established a team of civil, electrical and mechanical engineers with professional knowledge and rich experience. We have successfully completed hundreds of PV projects both in China and abroad, accumulated a lot of project experience. Plus the self-produced PV modules, we can achieve advantages not just in technical and quality, but also in investment and cost.
Strong Supply Chain Integration
CNBM Group involves a lot in new energy sector, including manufacturing and selling photovoltaic glass, cells and modules; the project development, investment and financing, EPC, O&M, transaction of PV project assets. Taking the group's global resource integration advantages, Jetion Solar has more flexibility and be able to reduce costs in its downstream business and greatly increase its competitiveness. In addition, Jetion Solar dredging actively explore more flexible downstream business model, to create new profit growth point.

Join Energy Revolution, Make a Better Future

We provide customized solar energy solutions.   Contact Us >>

Get to know Jetion Solar's turn-key solutions.   Learn More >>

解决方案

解决方案 工商业电站 地面电站
经验丰富,成就卓著

中建材浚鑫的电站业务始于2009年,项目遍布中国、英国、德国、意大利、美国及其它亚欧国家,业务覆盖从太阳能电站的选址、设计、融资、采购、建设、安装、检测、运营,到维护的整个生命周期。同时,我们向第三方买家出售完整的太阳能电站,并可以持续提供有偿的电站运维服务。

780 MW

累计项目开发量



320 MW

持有电站资产



89天

最快项目施工周期(50 MW)



1.2 GW+

项目EPC规划量

(截至2019年底)



质量监控贯穿始终
从前期项目调查到光伏项目投收益率的认定,中建材浚鑫对质量的管控贯穿项目开发的每一个阶段。对于项目所使用的中建材浚鑫优质组件,自购买或安装之日起,中建材浚鑫为其提供12年材料和工艺质保,以及最高30年线性功率保证。中建材浚鑫保证所有项目都符合当地国家和地区的技术和质量规范。
专业团队高效执行
中建材浚鑫自2009年起正式展开项目开发及EPC业务,目前已经建立起一支拥有专业知识与丰富经验的土木、电气以及机械工程师团队。中建材浚鑫已经累计成功完成了数百个光伏发电项目,积累了大量的经验,再加上自产自用的光伏组件,更是实现了成本优势及技术优势。
强大的供应链整合优势
中建材集团在新能源板块涉及光伏玻璃、电池、组件的生产制造和销售;项目的资源的开发、投融资、建设、运营以及电站资产的交易。中建材浚鑫充分利用集团在全球的资源整合优势,使其在下游业务中能够降低成本,极大地增加电站项目竞争力。另外,中建材浚鑫积极探索更加灵活的下游业务合作模式,为企业创造新的盈利增长点。

加入能源革命 共建绿色未来

我们提供定制化的太阳能解决方案   联系我们>>

了解中建材浚鑫整体解决方案   了解更多>>